c9ae37a03d · Validate LF line endings in release builds · Updated 2026-10-04 18:30:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?