cbce326798 · Clean up partial artifacts when create-vue is aborted · Updated 2026-10-27 22:44:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?